Islamic Economics Institute

 

  

Islamic Economics Institute Members

Dr. Marwan G.A. Andejani
Vice Dean
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 67260
mandejany@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammad A. Naseef
Vice Dean for Development
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 51752
manassief@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Abdullah Qurban Turkistani
Dean
Tel: 6952751
Office Ext.: 52751
aalturkistani@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Faisal Mahmoud Atbani
Institute Member
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 51719
fatbani@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Ibrahim M.S. Abolola
Researcher
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 51715
iaboulola@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Hasan Mohammad Makhethi
Vice Dean of Postgraduate Studies and Research
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 73694
hmakhethi@ kau.edu.sa

Pro. Dr. Abdul Razzaq Belabes
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 61676
abelabes@kau.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Mahdi Belouafi
Chief Editor of IEI Journal 
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 61745-66665
ambelouafi@kau.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Mohd Ma'Sum Billah
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 62506
mmasum@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Ali Ahmed Al-Nadwi
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 67466
aalnadwi@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Fadul AbdulKarim Al-Bashir
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 61698
falbashir@kau.edu.sa 

Dr. Hichem Salem Hamza
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 60293
hshamza@kau.edu.sa
Dr.Umar Faruq Ahmad
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 67216
rfahmad@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Kaleem Manzoor Alam

Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 68844
kmalam@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Esmat Al-Mustafa
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 61594
eal-mustfa@kau.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. AbdulRahim Al-Saati
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 52732
asaati@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Albara Abdullah Abulaban
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 60112
aabulaban@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Adnan M. A. Al-khiary
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 65095
aalkhiyari@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Abdullah Bin Sahal Al-Otaibi
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 61720
ammalharbi5@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Almutasem Billa Allam
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: xxxxx
xxxxxx@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Sultan Abdulsalam Ibraheem
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 61716
saabdulsalam@kau.edu.sa


Mohammed Al-Harbi
Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 61720
ammalharbi5@kau.edu.sa

Mohammed Alabdulraheem

Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 65927
malabdulraheem@kau.edu.sa

AbdulRahman M. Al-Amoudi

Tel: 6952000
Office Ext.: 60112
amalamoudi@kau.edu.sa

Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 3/26/2021 11:24:06 PM